Board Members



2018 Board of Directors


Pete Raye – President
Retired – Unity Schools Psychologist


Leslie Larsen – Vice President
Retired, Polk County Health Dept Nurse

Photo to be posted soon!

MarJean Sieberer – Secretary
Retired, Registered Nurse Case Manager

Sharon Schiebel – Treasurer

Photo to be posted soon!

Jean Brown – Member
Retired – Sr Computer Programmer/Analyst

Charvey Spencer – Member
Frandsen Bank, Luck

Photo to be posted soon!


We are looking to add board members! Call Karen for more information.

Board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month from 4-6pm in the conference room at the Milltown office.

133 Eider St
Milltown, WI 54858

  • Visitors are welcome

Board Elections
Reorganization of board offices and committees is done each March.

Annual Meeting
The Annual Meeting is held on the third Monday each February.

  • Clients, volunteers, donors, church representatives, business representatives and those representing local organizations are encouraged to attend.


Executive Committee:
President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer (normally elected at March meeting)

Personnel Committee: Raye (chair), Sieberer, Larsen

Long Range Planning Committee: Larsen (chair), Raye, Scheibel

Finance/Fundraising Committee: Scheibel (chair), Raye, Brown, Spencer

Public Relations Committee: Spencer, Larsen, Raye